» 产品 » 36 个* 10W LED对焦摇头灯

36 个* 10W LED对焦摇头灯

Stage Staining Light Moving Head Staining Light LED 36pcs 10W Focusing Staining Light Theater Bar Wedding Light

产品明细

立即询问

产品详情

36 four-in-one focusing dyeing moving head lights, 10W four-in-one lamp beads, 什么是LED照明, low energy consumption, energy saving and environmental protection. Good materials and excellent workmanship. The fan speed is automatically adjusted according to the temperature change of the body. Lead the trend with absolute advantage.

电源: AC110〜240V,50/60赫兹
资源 : 36*10W RGBW 4 在 1 LEDs
控制方式: DMX512 /自动/声音/主从
雾化: 0% 〜 100% linear dimming system
Size : L42*W33*H46cm
净重: 11公斤

图形显示效果

工程案例

Duohu是专业舞台灯光的制造商, 提供娱乐舞台照明应用系统的专业解决方案, 演出, 政府和企业项目, 剧院, 音乐厅, 酒吧, 博物馆, 多功能厅, 和工作室.

公司简介

企业产品认证

该公司的主要产品有移动大灯, 追光灯, 扫描灯, 电脑灯, 图案灯, LED灯, 激光灯, 频闪灯等产品。产品已通过ISO9001质量管理体系认证, 企业标准体系要求认证和行业已通过GB T29490企业知识产权法规要求的认证和海关企业认证. 该产品已获得了多项技术专利和国际质量认证.

所有产品均经过 4 在整个过程中的检查:

1. 原材料检验
2. 在加工检验
3. 最终检验
4. 即将离任检查

我们的服务

1.在内回复您的询问 24 工作时间.

2.训练有素, 经验丰富的员工会回答您的所有问题.

3.OEM服务.

4.根据订单数量提供特别折扣.

5.我们训练有素的专业工程师和员工可以为客户提供独家和独特的解决方案.

6.您的销售区域, 设计,您的所有私人信息都将受到保护.

7.售后服务 : 我们提供 1 我们所有产品的质保 . 如果我们的产品有问题 , 您可以随时与我们联系 . 请给我们发送图片和视频,向我们展示问题 . 我们很乐意帮助您解决问题 . 以及是否需要一些替换零件来修理产品 . 我们可以免费给您发送,但您需要支付运费 .

 

常问问题:
Q : 您的工厂在哪里 ? 我该如何参观你的工厂 ?
一种 : 我们的工厂位于广州市 , 广东省 , 中国 , 距白云机场约20分钟 , 如果您想参观我们的工厂 , 我们可以安排在机场或火车站等接您. 我们都热烈欢迎访问我们 !

Q : 有进口税吗, 包括关税或费用?

一种:没有, 他们将不包括在内. 并且请从您当地的海关检查详细信息.

Q: 如何获得最新价格?

一种: 如果要最新价格, 请通过电子邮件或电话给我们提供项目名称或否. 和您需要的数量, 或在产品页面底部将您的询问发送给我们.

Q :您有最小起订量的限制吗?

一种: 最低起订量, 1备有用于样品检查的电脑

发送邮件给我们:

立即询问
立即询问

Home » Product » 36 pcs *10W LED Focus Moving head light

36 pcs *10W LED Focus Moving head light

Stage Staining Light Moving Head Staining Light LED 36pcs 10W Focusing Staining Light Theater Bar Wedding Light

Product Detail

Inquiry Now

Product Details

36 four-in-one focusing dyeing moving head lights, 10W four-in-one lamp beads, long life, low energy consumption, energy saving and environmental protection. Good materials and excellent workmanship. The fan speed is automatically adjusted according to the temperature change of the body. Lead the trend with absolute advantage.

Power supply: AC110~240V,50/60Hz
Source : 36*10W RGBW 4 in 1 LEDs
Control mode: DMX512 /Auto/Sound/Master-slave
Atomize: 0% ~ 100% linear dimming system
Size : L42*W33*H46cm
net weight: 11KG

Graphic effect display

Engineering case

Duohu is a professional manufacturer of stage lighting, providing professional solutions for stage lighting application systems for entertainment, performances, government and enterprise projects, theaters, concert halls, bars, museums, multi-purpose halls, and studios.

Company Profile

Enterprise Product Certification

The company’s main products are moving headlights, chasing lights, scanning lights, computer lights, pattern lights, LED lights, laser lights, strobe lights and other products.products has passed the ISO9001 quality management system certification, the enterprise standard system requires certification and the industry has passed the GB\T29490 enterprise intellectual property regulation requirements certification and customs enterprise certification. The product has obtained a number of technical patents and international quality certification.

All products have to go through 4 checks in the whole process:

1. Raw material inspection
2. In processing inspection
3. Final inspection
4. Outgoing inspection

Our service

1.Reply your inquiry within 24 working hours.

2.Well-trained, experienced staffs answer all your questions.

3.OEM serivce.

4.Special discount are offered based on order quantity.

5.Exclusive and unique solution can be provided to our customers by our well-trained and professional engineers and staffs.

6.Your sales area, design and all your private information will be protected.

7.After-sales service : We offer 1 years warranty for all our products . if there is problem with our products , you can contact us at any time . please send us the pictures and videos to show us the problem . we will glad to help you to solve the problems . and if you need some replacement parts to repair the product . we can send you free but you need to pay the shipping .

 

FAQ:
Q : Where is your factory located ? How can I visit your factory ?
A : Our factory is located in Guangzhou City , Guangdong Province , China , about 20mins away from Baiyun Airport , if you want to have a visit our factory , we can arrange to pick you up in the airport or train station etc. We are all warmly welcome to visit us !

Q : Is there any import tax, duties or charges included?

A:No, they will be not included. And please check the detail info from your local Customs office.

Q: How to get the latest price?

A: If you want the latest price, Please email or call us with the items names or No. and your needing quantity you are interested in, or send us your inquiry at the bottom of the product page.

Q :Do you have any MOQ limit for order?

A: Low MOQ, 1pc for sample checking is available

Send your message to us:

INQUIRY NOW
INQUIRY NOW